This filter can be used to change the expiration time of the verification key they get via email with bulk delete or unsubscribe links. The users get the key when they click on the “Bulk management via email” link in “My Content and Settings” popup.
Parameters
$seconds – the expiration time in seconds
Usage
add_filter("wpdiscuz_delete_all_content", function ($seconds) {
return DAY_IN_SECONDS;
});
Changelog
since 7.0.0 version
