After deleting user - delete comments
We have some problem. When users delete their accouts, after that there comments are deleted too.
How can we prevent comments from being deleted? Beacause it can be in line of discuss
If a user has posted some comments, you can select to delete the content, or keep it but remove the author’s details thereby attributing all content to another user.
Thanks, but problem not when I'm deleting users, problem is when they delete their profile and content...