User still receives notifications after their account deletion
Recently i started to get complains that users who have deleted their accounts , are still getting notifications in their email addresses for comments that they where subscribed.
If a user deletes his account shouldn't their subscriptions be deleted too?
If the user is deleted properly they should not get any notifications from the wpDiscuz side. wpDiscuz deletes the subscriptions once the user is deleted.