[Solved] Wordpress Login Button Showing When Disabled
I am having an issue with getting the Wordpress Login button to be disabled. I want visitors to only be able to login with social.
Under "User Authorization and Profile Data" in the Settings there are two options:
1. Display logged-in user name and logout link on comment form
2. Show "Login" link on comment form
If I have 1 enabled and 2 disabled, I am still showing a Login link that redirects to the Wordpress login page on my site.
If I disable both 1 and 2, I correctly see only the social login that I've enabled. Unfortunately, the logged in user then has no way to logout.
Is this a bug or is there another setting elsewhere I may have missed?
Ok, thank you for letting us know. We'll take a look on this an update in the next Beta-9 version.