Question [Solved] Regenerate Closed Comments & Synchronize Commenters Data
The plugin and the add ons are working fine on my site but I have these two messages with buttons that have been on my dashboard. I can't find any documentation on what they exactly do and what will occur if I click the buttons. All is working just fine I don't want to do anything that will delete comments or cause problems with the commenting system. Can anyone explain what these two buttons do?
Please just click those buttons and wait until the process is finished. Those are designed to synchronise some data if they are not somehow synchronised. For example the votes, etc.